Roster

Staff



Matthew Hengst
Group Leader
Cell: (714) 478-3933
Staff Since 2009

Bill Payne
Assistant Group Leader
Staff Since 2009*
Matt Kraai
kraai@ftbfs.org
Staff Since 2015
Dave Jahng
Staff Since 2017

Randy de los Santos
randyd242@gmail.com
Staff Since 2018
Victor Gomez
Staff Since 2018
Emily Nelson
Staff Since 2018
Jen Blackie
blackiejennifer@gmail.com
Staff Since 2020




Danny Counts
danny.counts@uscad.com
Staff Since 2020
Erika Wetzl
erika@wetzldesign.com
Staff Since 2020










Class of 2020



Jorge Arreola
Los Angeles
arreolajorgea@yahoo.com
(323) 528-3820

Jaskiran Bakshi
Rowland Heights
jaskiran92@yahoo.com
(714) 726-5857
Derek Berlin
Los Angeles
derekberlin@gmail.com
(917) 974-0478
Candice Chong
Buena Park
candicee.chong@yahoo.com
(714) 401-7019


Kimberly Coates
Azusa
kimacoates@gmail.com
(626) 391-6749

Bill Dwyer
Fountain Valley
wpdwyer@alumni.uci.edu
(714) 728-7582
Barbara Fox
Yorba Linda
takeayear@yahoo.com
(714) 270-9920
Roland Fox
Yorba Linda
takeayear@yahoo.com
(714) 406-9633

Laura Galvan
Chino Hills
lauramiklos88@gmail.com
(562) 760-8214

Joel Gonzales
West Covina
thinkdreamer25@gmail.com
(562) 547-1352
Elizabeth Hanna
Burbank
ehanna4@att.net
(818) 464-8860
Leslie Ivie
Van Nuys
lcivie@gmail.com
(213) 347-4843


Young Jin Kwon
Irvine
spkyj@hotmail.com
(213) 248-5849

Kyle Thorstenson
Diamond Bar
thorstenson203@gmail.com
(619) 384-8788
Linh Tu
Westminster
linhmytu@hotmail.com
(714) 878-3754
Oriel Valenzuela
La Verne
o.valenzuela10@gmail.com
(626) 497-2384

Patrick Vande Bossche
Yorba Linda
pvandebossche@gmail.com
(714) 501-5889

Kristal Watrous
Fullerton
kwatrous@gmail.com
(814) 777-7821
Hollis Woodard
Riverside
euglossine@gmail.com
(910) 880-2596