Roster

Staff


Matthew Hengst
Group Leader
Cell: (714) 478-3933
Staff Since 2009

Bill Payne
Assistant Group Leader
Staff Since 2009*
Kristen Lindbergh
Staff Since 2014
Dave Jahng
dave.jahng@gmail.com
Staff Since 2017
Randy de los Santos
randyd242@gmail.com
Staff Since 2018

Lubna Debbini
lubna.debbini@gmail.com
Staff Since 2018
Victor Gomez
vgomex@gmail.com
Staff Since 2018
Alex Hunt
Staff Since 2018




Emily Nelson
Staff Since 2018






Class of 2019




Cynthia Allen
Westminster
callenzz01@gmail.com
(714) 487-7199

Elaine Arcelona
Trabuco Canyon
elainearcelona@gmail.com
(714) 467-8241
Deborah Ball
Yorba Linda
debbihb@earthlink.net
(714) 745-5807
Robert Betts
Long Beach
rbetts2@charter.net
(562) 881-1253


Amanda Chen
Irvine
chenye.666@gmail.com
(310) 218-7628

Lindsay de los Santos
Irvine
lindsaymhall@yahoo.com
(724) 984-3643
Dwight Delgado
Rancho Santa Margarita
dwightdelgado@gmail.com
(949) 309-8899
Cindy Escobar
Tustin
cmescobar8@gmail.com
(310) 873-8806

Katja Flores
Huntington Beach
kflores41@verizon.net
(714) 313-5987

John Flores
Huntington Beach
kflores41@verizon.net
(714) 313-5987
Lori Kaneshiro
Tustin
Lkaneshiro@live.com
(714) 292-9864
Tariq Kazi
Irvine
tariq.a.kazi@gmail.com
(720) 936-1992

Randy McDaniel
Anaheim
McDee100@msn.com
(951) 534-3178

Halie McKee
Westminster
mckeehalie4@gmail.com
(714) 206-8455
Paul Mehta
Irvine
paul@paulmehta.com
(949) 656-5469
Frances Mehta
Irvine
frances.mehta@gmail.com
(949) 664-3875

Becky Recavarren
Fountain Valley
tenniskat69@yahoo.com
(714) 668-9878

Maxwell Roberts
Fullerton
maxwell.k.roberts@gmail.com
(404) 884-3556
Lauren Stanton
Newport Beach
laurenstanton123@gmail.com
(949) 650-7447
Jun Yang
Irvine
Joanyang99@yahoo.com
(949) 651-0736




Krista Zipfel
Irvine
kristascell@gmail.com
(949) 400-2190