Roster

Staff



Matthew Hengst
Group Leader
Cell: (714) 478-3933
Staff Since 2009

Emily Nelson
Assistant Group Leader
Staff Since 2018
Bill Payne
Staff Since 2009*
Matt Kraai
kraai@ftbfs.org
Staff Since 2015
Lubna Debbini
Staff Since 2018

Jen Blackie
blackiejennifer@gmail.com
Staff Since 2020
Erika Wetzl
erika@wetzldesign.com
Staff Since 2020
Kim Crane
Staff Since 2018



Leesel Todsen
Staff Since 2017

Nicole Thurber
Staff Since 2022









Class of 2020


Melissa Brown
Riverside
melissa.junkmail@gmail.com
(951) 347-1266

Rick Ciccotti
Huntington Beach
ciccotti.2@gmail.com
(440) 212-4488
Hong Hoa Do
Westminster
dothonghoa@gmail.com
(714) 548-5341
Saeed Emamifar
Irvine
semamifar@gmail.com
(949) 735-1128
Amy Gieger
Laguna Niguel
geigerx2@pacbell.net
(949) 547-7390
Javier Gonzalez Anaya
Riverside
jga0112@ciencias.unam.mx
(206) 715-7339

Patrizia Heinzl
Huntington Beach
patihein@yahoo.com
(562) 330-9767

Kelly Meade
Long Beach
pbs324@gmail.com
(562) 506-6965
Melissa Morgan
Stanton
mnmorgan13@gmail.com
(714) 460-3590

Denise Scott
Santa Ana
deniseascott@yahoo.com
(714) 420-0246
Claire Toledo
Whittier
Cdtoledo90@gmail.com
(562-325-7429
Alexander Valenzuela
Rancho Cucamonga
Alexander.valen20@gmail.com
(909) 781-7595
Oriel Valenzuela
La Verne
o.valenzuela10@gmail.com
(626) 497-2384

Jennifer Watkins
Long Beach
jendohn@me.com
(562) 881-8777
Rick Wehrmeyer
Laguna Beach
rawehrmeyer@gmail.com
(513) 518-3151
Paula Williams
Mission Viejo
p_williams@cox.net
(714) 873-7978